SALES AFFAIRS | Expertise

Trade marketing


We support you – from the design to the production to the sale of advertising materials for traders. And even once your product has made it onto the shelves, we at Sales Affairs continue to be a partner at your side. For instance for staging targeted on-site campaigns.

Sales force


Acquiring expert knowledge of the structures of a sales force needs years of experience. We at Sales Affairs can provide that experience and use it to your advantage. We put our permanent sales teams to work for our customers for long-term market cultivation. Furthermore, we can also provide the necessary merchandise structures and tracking systems – with flexible throughput or as a temporary assistance as required.

HoReCa


Brands are built in the food services arena. Here you can uniquely combine both the point of sale and the point of consumption as well as a variety of communication opportunities. And Sales Affairs is your partner to do so! As the largest German provider of communication solutions tailored to the food services sector all from a single agency, we can offer you a comprehensive, full-service offering that lets you benefit from our extensive expertise of the tobacco, spirits, beer, non-alcoholic beverages and coffee sectors.

Telesales


Telephone sales support is an area with great potential to be leveraged, particularly as a complement to and in connection with your active sales force. Sales Affairs can provide your enterprise with support for customer acquisition, data comparison and in after-sales service.

Wholesale


The right channels are the key to success. Which is why Sales Affairs has built up its own supply organisation to ensure that there are no distribution or availability problems during any of your events or campaigns. This enables us to work alongside your existing key account structures, providing supplementary or preparatory services for their projects. Through our many years of experience we are very familiar with the intricacies of these structures and we work hand in hand with you and all your partners.

New channels


Sometimes not everything you wish to achieve can be accomplished through try-and-tested channels. Many products have extraordinary potential particularly in sales structures which are less well established. Sales Affairs develops tailored concepts for these products, conducts test markets and establishes new key accounts. Sales Affairs can take care of everything from market research to customer acquisition to implementation, be it with a sales or a marketing focus.

Social media sales


Sales Affairs sells directly to the customer, no matter where the customer may be or what they wish to buy. Social media platforms are becoming more and more important for consumers and thus also for you as a point of sale. For this reason Sales Affairs has invested in gaining experience of this new environment and has already worked successfully with several customers in this field. We would be pleased to develop a suitable concept for you as well to ensure long-term sales results in new media too.

Sales promotion


Retail, out-of-home, food services sector – our wealth of time-tested concepts for these and other points of sale has grown with our experience over time. Sales Affairs is thus also able to provide support for sellout campaigns via activation at the point of sale. Our concepts can be either stationary or flexible and are designed to be turn-key solutions. Of course we really have a chance to shine when we are commissioned to devise completely new activation concepts for your product ­– a challenge we can also tackle in collaboration with our co-workers at Brand Affairs if needed.

  • Contact Sales Affairs

    Sales Affairs
    Astraturm 7. OG
    Zirkusweg 2
    20359 Hamburg

    tel +49 40 80 81 14 120
    fax +49 40 80 81 14 199

    mail: info@salesaffairs.de

SALES AFFAIRS | Kompetenzen

Trade-Marketing

Wir unterstützen Sie – vom Design über die Produktion bis zum Vertrieb von Werbemitteln für den Handel. Und wenn Ihr Produkt es bis in die Regale geschafft hat, dann ist Sales Affairs weiter für Sie da. Zum Beispiel mit zielgerichteten Aktionen vor Ort.

Sales-Force

Sales-Force-Strukturen zu kennen und aufzubauen, das erfordert jahrelange Erfahrung. Diese Erfahrung finden Sie bei Sales Affairs und Sie können ein Teil davon werden. Denn wir arbeiten für unsere Kunden mit festen Vertriebsmannschaften zur dauerhaften Marktbearbeitung. Und darüber hinaus stellen wir die nötigen Merchandise- und Tracking-Strukturen – gerne auch mit flexiblen Durchgängen und als temporäre Unterstützung.

HoReCa

Marken werden in der Gastronomie aufgebaut! Hier verbindet sich der Point of Sale mit dem Point of Consumption und Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten. Sales Affairs ist dabei Ihr Ansprechpartner! Als der größte deutsche Anbieter von Spezialhandling im Gastronomiebereich unter dem Dach einer Agentur bieten wir Ihnen ein Full-Service-Paket und Sie profitieren von unserem gesamten Know-how aus den Bereichen Tabak, Spirituosen, Bier, AFG und Kaffeespezialitäten.

Telesales

Telefonischer Sales-Support, in diesem Bereich lassen sich – besonders als Ergänzung und in Verbindung mit einer Sales-Force – viele Potenziale erschließen. Sales Affairs unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen in diesem Bereich bei der Akquise, im Datenabgleich und im After-Sales-Service.

Whole Sale

Die richtigen Wege sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Aus diesem Grund hat Sales Affairs zur Sicherstellung der Distribution und Verfügbarkeit in allen Aktionen und Kampagnen eine eigene Belieferungsstruktur etabliert. So können wir ergänzend und vorbereitend zu bestehenden KAM-Strukturen arbeiten. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung sind uns die sensiblen Verhältnisse vertraut und wir arbeiten Hand in Hand mit Ihnen und allen Partnern.

New Channels

Nicht alles läuft in vorhandenen Bahnen. Viele Produkte haben außerordentlich hohes Potenzial in Kanälen, die aus dem Fokus etablierter Vertriebsstrukturen herausfallen. Sales Affairs erarbeitet für diese Produkte individuelle Konzepte, führt Testmärkte durch und etabliert neue Key-Accounts. Dabei übernimmt Sales Affairs für Sie alle Bereiche von der Marktrecherche über Akquise bis zur Umsetzung – egal, ob mit Sales- oder Marketingfokus.

Social-Media-Sales

Sales Affairs verkauft direkt am Kunden. Egal wo dieser sich aufhält und kaufen möchte. Social Media wird bei den Menschen zukünftig immer mehr an Gewicht gewinnen und somit für Sie auch als POS immer wichtiger. Deswegen hat Sales Affairs auch in diesem neuen Umfeld schon Erfahrungen gesammelt und bereits erfolgreich mit mehreren Kunden gearbeitet. Gerne erarbeiten wir auch für Sie ein passendes Konzept für Ihren langfristigen Verkaufserfolg in den neuen Medien.

Promotion

Handel, Out of Home, Gastronomie – unser Fundus an bewährten Konzepten für diese und weitere Verkaufspunkte ist mit unserer Erfahrung gewachsen. Deswegen kann Ihnen Sales Affairs heute auch Unterstützung im Sell-out durch Aktivierung am POS bieten. Egal ob stationär oder flexibel, diese Konzepte funktionieren auf Knopfdruck. Aufblühen können wir natürlich vor allem, wenn wir neue Aktivierungskonzepte für Ihr Produkt ausarbeiten dürfen – gerne auch in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kollegen von Brand Affairs.

  • Kontakt Sales Affairs

    Sales Affairs
    Astraturm 7. OG
    Zirkusweg 2
    20359 Hamburg

    tel +49 40 80 81 14 120
    fax +49 40 80 81 14 199

    mail: info@salesaffairs.de